Righteous Morning #33


So, who else been playing games?

I know there's been uptick for me. Been playing some MLB Power Pros to get my sports fix, some Legacy of Goku II for nostalgia (plus who doesn't like Dragon Ball?), some party games with friends, and some Hitman for the lols. Gaming in any sense is helping folks get along because it's a pretty good stimuli. Additionally, we all know those folks who have waaaaay too many games that they never get to play.

What're some of you all's favorite games?

Comments

  1. FF7 and the OG Mario Party have been the best quarantine games so far <3

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Righteous Morning #31

Righteous Morning #35